2420 Mosside Blvd. Monroeville, PA 15146 1.800.879.4266

Resellers

Offer leading collaboration solutions to your clients today

The Compunetix Reseller Program is a multi-tiered program designed to help our valued business partners offer the most complete and technologically advanced group collaboration solutions to their clients.

The goal of this program is to establish a partnership environment that will allow our Agents and Resellers to market new and innovative unified collaboration technology to accounts worldwide and to help them achieve unparalleled success in the growing and competitive conferencing market.

Current Resellers

North America

Alliance Technology Group

7010 Hi Tech Drive
Hanover, MD 21076

Attn: Mr. Randall McCrea
Telephone: (704) 561-0338
E-mail: Randall.McCrea@Alliance-it.com

AT&T Government Solutions

(AT&T is a reseller of complete bridge solutions and services.)
3033 Chain Bridge Road
Room B-120
Oakton, VA 22185

Attn: Mr. Wayne Zimmerman
Telephone: (703) 539-1977
Fax: (703) 691-5244
E-mail: wz6577@att.com

Black Box Network Services

510 Spring Street
Suite 200
Herndon, VA 20170

Attn: Jim Billings
Telephone: (434) 946-1603
E-mail: James.Billings@BlackBox.com

Lucent Technologies - Government Solutions

(Lucent is a reseller of complete bridge solutions and services.)
13665 Dulles Technology Drive
Suite 301
Herndon, VA 20171

Attn: Padam Maheshwari
Telephone: (703) 394-1411
E-mail: padam@lgsinnovations.com

Optivor Technologies, LLC

10820 Guilford Road
Suite 208
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701

Attn: Brian Washington
Telephone: (813) 650-3750
E-mail: Brian.Washington@Optivor.com

Technica

22970 Indian Creek Drive
Dulles, VA 20166

Attn: Mr. Brian Sinks
Telephone: (703) 662-2066
E-mail: BSinks@Technicacorp.com

Verizon Federal

22001 Loudon County Parkway
Ashburn VA 20147

Attn: Mr. Frank Lattanzi
Telephone: (240) 568-1263
Telephone: (703) 886-5047
E-mail: Francis.J.Lattanzi@verizon.com

Worldwide

HandComms

No. 16C, Jalan 51A/225
46100 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

Attn: Mr. Yazaid Yaakob
Telephone: +603 7875 0150 / 0139
Fax: +603 7876 6394
E-mail: yazaid@handalresources.com

Integraltech Networks LLC

Hadi Plaza, Riga Road
Dubai (UAE)

Tech2Value Technologies Ltd.

North Point
Unit 1001, 10th floor, Block 3
Sea View Estate
4-6 Watson Road
Hong Kong

Attn: Mr. Jimmy Chan
Telephone: +852 3183 1388
Fax: +852 3183 1311
E-mail: Jimmychan@tech2value.com

VTV Company

301 Palace Building
160 Seoun-ro
Seocho-gu, Seoul, Korea

Attn: Mr. Bruce Park
Telephone: +82 2 544 9619
Fax: +82 2 511 9619
E-mail: bruce@VTV.co.kr

Well Thai Group

277, 7 / F Pai Tei Road
Section 4
Taipei, Taiwan 105

Attn: Alex Chang, Ph.D.
Telephone: +886 2 2747 6735
Fax: +886 2 2747 6745
E-mail: compunetix@wellthaigroup.com